Broadcasts

From PreparingU

Jump to: navigation, search

Keys of the Kingdom
2 hours Every Saturday starting
8 AM PST
-9AM MST
--10AM CST
---11AM EST
Listen: http://libertyradiolive.com/listen2LRL.html
Dial-in to listen at: (805) 399-1000 Code: 573812
The Sabbath Hour
6PM Eastern Standard Time
-5pm Central Standard Time
--4pm Mountain Standard Time
---3PM Pacific Standard Time
http://www.freedomizerradio.com/
Call in number is (347) 324-3704
KKVV in Las Vegas at http://www.KKVV.com
4AM Monday through Friday

Straight Talk on BlogTalkRadio
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/brother-gregory
discontinued until further notice
7:30 AM PST
-8:30AM MST
--9:30AM CST
---10:30AM EST
Guest call-in: (323) 927-1405

Contents

Scheduled Guests

August 18th on Keys of the Kingdom

Colin Gunn will be talking about Public Schools vs Home taught.
Originally from Hamilton, Scotland, Colin lives in Waco, Texas, with his wife and eight children. His latest film is "IndoctriNation: Public schools and the decline of Christianity in America." Colin is an award-winning producer/director and accomplished animator. His previous films include "Shaky Town," winner of the Best Political Film at the San Antonio Independent Christian Film Festival (SAICFF) and "The First Blast of the Trumpet Against the Monstrous Regiment of Women" which won the Best of Festival award there.

Indoctrination the Movie http://www.indoctrinationmovie.com/

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/IndoctriNationMovie/app_4949752878

YouTube: http://youtu.be/Bb3DlP87Tsk

Alex Jones interviews http://youtu.be/8f2_Dm-bQlE

Broadcasts#Show_Schedules


If you would like your favorite guest to be on the show contact your local Contact Ministers (PCMs)[1]

Past guests

Hal Anthony from Behind the Woodshed

http://www.oraclebroadcasting.com/archives.php?who=Behind_The_Woodshed
Analysis of news and information the establishment media refuses to touch.
Behind The Woodshed for that practical education and that hard but necessary dose of reality.


Hal speaks on land ownership, mining claims and other pieces of the puzzle
June 9th on Keys of the Kingdom
http://KeysOfTheKingdom.info/KOK-120609.mp3

Coach Dave Daubenmire

is an outspoken Christian activist.
http://www.newswithviews.com/Daubenmire/daveA.htm
http://www.ptsalt.com/

Special Guest Clint Richardson on

Keys of the Kingdom 2 hours
http://keysofthekingdom.info/KOK-120512.mp3

Clint is a former sound designer and musician, but now devotes his time researching the corporate nature of government and the dangers of vaccines.

Clint’s Documentaries include: The Corporation Nation 1:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QkfMuvVuETQ
The Corporation Nation 2:
The Great Pension Fund Hoax: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fhkWueEjewM
Lethal Injection: The Story of Vaccines
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UioC6ARoLEM

He is even "running for president" at http://clint4p.com/

Clint's Reality Blogshttp://realitybloger.wordpress.com

Do You Own Your Children? [2]

Social Security – The International Mark Of The Beast [3]

Religions And Political Parties: What’s The Difference? [4]


Alfred Adask

Saturday morning show on April 14th, 2012
http://keysofthekingdom.info/KOK-120414.mp3

Al Adask received 201,000 votes when he ran for the Texas Supreme Court in 1992. He hosted the county's biggest legal reform meetings (avg attendees = 325) during the 1990s. Al's radio program can be heard at Liberty Radio

adask.wordpress.com/


Anarchism 2012-04-07

Christ and Anarchism

Kevin Craig
Kevin Craig

Kevin Craig[5]

Saturday morning Keys of the Kingdom Interview with Kevin Craig, April 7, 2012
http://www.keysofthekingdom.info/KOK-120407.mp3

Half hour Blogtalk Anarchism
http://hisholychurch.net/audio/20120407AnarchismBT.mp3

More on Anarchism on the Sabbath Hour
http://hisholychurch.net/audio/20120407AnarchismFR.mp3

Up Coming Guests

Producers of IndoctriNation [6][7]

Coach Dave Daubenmire [8]

Guest Appearances

Jerry Kirk And Brother Gregory

on The Gathering Offering

Debating is Paul, Apostle or Apostate

Saturday April 07

7 PM Pacific Standard

Show Schedules

Every Saturday

Straight Talk

on BlogTalkRadio

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/brother-gregory

7:30 AM PST
-8:30AM MST
--9:30AM CST
---10:30AM EST

Guest call-in: (323) 927-1405


Keys of the Kingdom


2 hours Every Saturday starting

8 AM PST
-9AM MST
--10AM CST
---11AM EST
Go to http://www.libertyradiolive.com/
Listen:
http://libertyradiolive.com/listen2LRL.html

Chatroom

http://wwfar.com/chat/ (Recommend Non-"Internet Explorer" browser)

Dial-in to listen at: (805) 399-1000 Code: 573812

The Sabbath Hour

Starts Every Sabbath (Saturday) at the hour of
6PM Eastern Standard Time
-5pm Central Standard Time
--4pm Mountain Standard Time
---3PM Pacific Standard Time
on Freedomizerradio.com
click listen and chat at the web site
http://www.freedomizerradio.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=1280&Itemid=404

Call in number is (347) 324-3704

From ancient times the voice of the prophets of God have been a voice in the wilderness.

Today those voices are still heard in the wilderness, on the streets and on radio broadcasts.

Archive Links

Keys of the Kingdom Radio Broadcasts Archive

2012 Archive Audio2012

2011 Archive Audio2011

2010 Archive Audio2010

Related pages

Coming Guests Broadcasts

KeysoftheKingdom.info archives

[9]

Previous shows guests and appearances PreviousBroadcasts

Early Freedomizer

---Radio Broadcast Archives---
- Audio2013 - Audio2012 - Audio2011 - Audio2010 - OtherAudio -


Preparing yourself by preparing others
Community Nurture Economics Nations Festival Preparing FEMANetwork Communicate Wiki
Image:thumb1ico.jpg
Image:thumb2ico.jpg
Image:thumb3ico.jpg
Image:thumb5ico.jpg
Image:thumb4ico.jpg
Image:thumb7ico.jpg
Image:thumb8ico.jpg
Image:thumb9ico.jpg
Image:thumb10ico.jpg
Image:thumb6ico.jpg
Return to Main Page
The Living Network His Holy Church Broadcasting Outline HHC Living Network HHC YouTubeFacebook HHC Calendar Burning Bush Festival HHC Study
Personal tools
Emergencies:
Sources: